Made in Europe
ISPO Award Winner 2020
By surfers for surfers
Developed in Germany
Tripstix Logo
Tripstix Beluga Wave SUP Top Rail Bottom
10'0" Allround SUP

10'0" Allround SUP

  1.499,00€  
999,00
In stock Incl. VAT
Delivery time: 2 - 5 business days
Plus shipping
Length:10'0"
Width:31 "
Thickness:4 11/16 "
Volume:178 l
Weight:13 kg
Pack size:80/60/30 cm
Tripstix Beluga Wave SUP Top Rail BottomTripstix Beluga Wave SUP TopTripstix Beluga Wave SUP BottomTripstix Beluga Wave SUP RailTripstix Beluga Wave SUP OutlineTripstix Beluga Wave SUP materialTripstix Beluga Wave SUP RaillineTripstix Beluga Wave SUP PadTripstix Beluga Wave SUP singlefinTripstix Beluga Wave SUP whats in the boxTripstix Beluga Wave SUP backpack oacking size
  • Unsinkable
  • Perfect shape
  • Excellent damping
  • Universally applicable
10'0" Allround SUP
10'0" Allround SUP
10'0" Allround SUP
10'0" Allround SUP

ALLROUND 10'0" - the name says it all

It is built for all SUPers who appreciate a wide range of use, but do not want to sacrifice quality and stiffness: it performs on lakes, in waves and rivers. Compared to conventional Dropstitch inflatables, the ALLROUND board can also be considered as a step-up board: it´s your go to board to improve your SUP skills and to learn first maneuvers like pivot and step-back turns in no time!

Tripstix Allround Board Paddling
Tripstix Allround Board small wave
Tripstix Allround Board Backpack
Tripstix Allround Board Eibsee paddling
Tripstix Allround Board Kids on Board
Tripstix Allround Board Eibsee
Tripstix Allround Board
Tripstix Allround Board  high five

Tripstix-inflatable-performance-SUP-Stand-Up-Paddle-Board

TRIPSTIX Performance Inflatable

TRIPSTIX has managed to develop an inflatable SUP that is not only transportable, but also behaves like a hardboard in the water! Thanks to the patented VacuuAir technology we are able to realize maximum stiffness combined with a filigree shape  - two previously mutually exclusive characteristics that would not be feasible with the standard Dropstitch technology!  [Read more about the VacuuAir technology]

tripstix-allround-inflatable-SUP-stiffness-rockerline

The stiffest inflatable in the world

No other inflatable board is as thin and stiff at the same time!

Our very own and patented VacuuAir technology ensures that all TRIPSTIX Standup Paddle boards are the stiffest inflatables on the market - at only half the thickness of a standard Dropstitch board! [Read more about the VacuuAir technology]

Tripstix-inflatable-SUP-surfboardshape-roehrentechnologie

Shaped Air

The only inflatable with a real hardboard shape!

Due to our patented technologies we are able to make boards in all imaginable shapes - from Minimal to Retrofish - as inflatable twin. Cluster sets of differently shaped tubes enable both perfect thickness distribution and filigree shaping! [Read more about the VacuuAir technology]

Tripstix-inflatable-SUP-unsinkbar-vacuuair-technologie

Paddle safely

TRIPSTIX VacuuAir boards are unsinkable

The VacuuAir technology relies on granules for stiffness, damping and above all safety. Even if the air chamber of the inflatable is damaged, the granulate chamber ensures that the damaged board floats on the water surface! [Read more about the VacuuAir technology]

How it all began

The ISPO BRAND NEW Winner of 2016/2017 and the board of our successful Kickstarter campaign, the ALLROUND is the classic in the TRIPSTIX board range. The basis of this board model is the groundbreaking VacuuAir technology. It, and thus TRIPSTIX, found its beginnings in the halls of the Technical University (TU) Munich in 2014. Since then TRIPSTIX has been continuously developing award-winning and patented designs. [Read more about the TRIPSTIX history]

What's in the box

Included in delivery are:

  • Board
  • Pump
  • Premium backpack
  • Single-US box fin
  • Strap
  • Valve wrench
  • Repair kit

The patented VacuuAir technology

accomplishes the symbiosis of performance and safety. Our unique approach combines German engineering, high-quality materials and passion for water sports. The result is a peerless inflatable high-performance board with a hardboard feeling! [Read more about the VacuuAir technology]

vacuu-air-technology-tripstix

Award-winning: ISPO Brandnew Award 2016/ 2017

This honor from the internationally recognized sports trade show ISPO represents the world's largest young entrepreneur competition in the sports industry and is thus the world's largest platform for sports startups. Since 2000, ISPO has been searching for and naming the most promising newcomers in the sports industry. Former award winners, including GoPro, Naish Kites, Maloja or Nixon are shaping the market today. TRIPSTIX won the 2016/2017 award in the category Hardware Summer with the Allround 10'0. [Read more about the TRIPSTIX history]

ispo-brandnew-award-winner-2016-2017

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Made in Europe
ISPO Award Winner 2020
Von Surfern für Surfer
Entwickelt in Deutschland
Tripstix Logo
Tripstix Beluga Wave SUP Top Rail Bottom
10'0" Allround SUP

10'0" Allround SUP

  1.499,00 €  
999,00
Auf Lager Inkl. MwSt.
Lieferzeit: 2 - 5 Werktage
Zzgl. VSK
Länge:10‘0 "
Breite:31 "
Dicke:4 11/16 "
Volumen:178 l
Gewicht:13 kg
Packmaß:80/60/30 cm
Tripstix Beluga Wave SUP Top Rail BottomTripstix Beluga Wave SUP TopTripstix Beluga Wave SUP BottomTripstix Beluga Wave SUP RailTripstix Beluga Wave SUP OutlineTripstix Beluga Wave SUP MaterialTripstix Beluga Wave SUP RaillineTripstix Beluga Wave SUP PadTripstix Beluga Wave SUP singlefinTripstix Beluga Wave SUP LieferumfangTripstix Beluga Wave SUP Rucksack Packmaß
  • Unsinkbar
  • Perfekter Shape
  • Exzellente Dämpfung
  • Universell einsetzbar
10'0" Allround SUP
10'0" Allround SUP
10'0" Allround SUP
10'0" Allround SUP

ALLROUND 10'0" - hier ist der Name Programm

Es ist für alle SUPer gebaut, die ein breites Einsatzgebiet schätzen, dabei aber nicht auf Qualität und Steifigkeit verzichten möchten: Es performt auf Seen, in Wellen und Flüssen. Im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Dropstitch Inflatables kann das ALLROUND auch als Step-Up Board betrachtet werden: Es eignet sich ideal um die eigenen SUP-Fähigkeiten zu verbessern und erste Manöver wie Pivot- und Step-Back-Turns in kürzester Zeit zu erlernen!

Tripstix-inflatable-performance-SUP-Stand-Up-Paddle-Board

TRIPSTIX Performance Inflatable

TRIPSTIX hat es geschafft, ein aufblasbares SUP zu entwickeln, das nicht nur transportabel ist, sondern sich wie ein Hardboard im Wasser verhält! Dank der patentierten VacuuAir-Technologie können wir maximale Steifigkeit bei gleichzeitig filigraner Formgebung realisieren – zwei sich vormals ausschließende Eigenschaften, die mit der Standard-Dropstitch-Technologie so nicht realisierbar wären! [Lese hier mehr zur VacuuAir Technologie]

tripstix-allround-inflatable-SUP-stiffness-rockerline

Das steifste Inflatable der Welt

Kein anderes aufblasbares Board ist so dünn und steif zugleich!

Die patentierte VacuuAir-Technologie sorgt dafür, dass unsere Stand-Up-Paddle Boards die steifsten Inflatables auf dem Markt sind – bei nur der Hälfte der Dicke eines Standard-Dropstitch-Boards! [Lese hier mehr zur VacuuAir Technologie]

Tripstix-inflatable-SUP-surfboardshape-roehrentechnologie

Shaped Air

Das einzige Inflatable mit einem echten Hardboard-Shape!

Durch unsere patentierten Technologien können wir alle erdenklichen Shapes – von Minimal bis Retrofish – als inflatable Zwilling realisieren. Durch Clustersets an unterschiedlich geformte Röhren ist sowohl eine perfekte Dickenverteilung als auch filigrane Formgebung möglich! [Lese hier mehr zur VacuuAir Technologie]

Tripstix-inflatable-SUP-unsinkbar-vacuuair-technologie

Sicher unterwegs

TRIPSTIX VacuuAir-Boards sind unsinkbar

Die VacuuAir-Technologie setzt auf Granulat für Steifigkeit, Dämpfung und vor allem Sicherheit. Selbst wenn die Luftkammer des Inflatables beschädigt wird, sorgt die Granulatkammer dafür, dass das havarierte Board auf der Wasseroberfläche aufschwimmt! [Lese hier mehr zur VacuuAir Technologie]

Wie alles begann

Der ISPO BRAND NEW Winner von 2016/2017 ist seit der darauffolgenden Kickstarter-Kampagne der Klassiker in der TRIPSTIX Boardrange. Die Basis dieses Boardmodells ist die bahnbrechende VacuuAir-Technologie. Sie und damit TRIPSTIX fanden ihre Anfänge in den Hallen der TU München in 2014. Seitdem entwickelt TRIPSTIX kontinuierlich preisgekrönte und patentierte Designs. [Lese hier mehr über den TRIPSTIX Werdegang]

What‘s in the Box

Im Lieferumfang enthalten sind:

  • Board
  • Pumpe
  • Premium-Rucksack
  • Single-US Box-Finne
  • Strap
  • Ventilschlüssel
  • Repair Kit

Die patentierte VacuuAir-Technologie

schafft die Symbiose von Performance und Sicherheit. Unser einzigartiger Ansatz verbindet deutsche Ingenieurskunst, hochwertige Materialen und die Leidenschaft für Wassersport. Das Ergebnis sind aufblasbare High-Performance-Boards mit Hardboard-Feeling! [Lese hier mehr zur VacuuAir Technologie]

vacuu-air-technologie-tripstix

Award-winning: ISPO Brandnew Award 2016/ 2017

Diese Ehrung der international anerkannten Sportmesse ISPO stellt den weltweit größten Jungunternehmer-Wettbewerb der Sport Branche und ist damit die weltweit größte Plattform für sportliche Startups. Seit dem Jahr 2000 sucht und benennt ISPO die vielversprechendsten Newcomer der Sportbranche. Ehemalige Preisträger, darunter GoPro, Naish Kites, Maloja, Nixon oder On prägen heute den Markt. TRIPSTIX gewann die Auszeichnung 2016/2017 in der Kategorie Hardware Summer mit dem Allround 10'0. [Lese hier mehr über den TRIPSTIX Werdegang]

ispo-brandnew-award-winner-2016-2017

Facebook Instagram Youtube