Made in Europe
ISPO Award Winner 2020
By surfers for surfers
Developed in Germany

Your custom SUP board as a high-tech inflatable

What do you need for the Golden Ride? What makes your paddling/winging/surfing better and takes you to the next level? How can you find intense experiences on the water?

A custom SUP board, properly shaped, can bring you a lot closer to all these questions. Every person is unique, with special strengths and weaknesses that also show in the way we practice water sports. We can help you realize your ambitions with our advice, experience and a carefully crafted custom SUP board. The special aspect: TRIPSTIX produces high-tech performance inflatables in patented ClustAir technology. So you do not only get your customized shape, but also the practicality and transportability of an inflatable.

Custom board in wave, made-in-Germany

Handmade to measure

Over 10 years of board building and shaping, plus constant feedback loops from industry experts and customers, we pour into premium custom SUP boards. In elaborate handcraft we produce the best inflatable board according to your requirements and wishes.

Made-in-Germany

Our boards are manufactured in the most southern corner of Germany, in beautiful Allgäu region, with attention to detail and deep engineering understanding. This not only guarantees excellent quality based on selected European premium materials, but also a sustainable board under the best working and industrial safety conditions .

High-tech product

Over the years TRIPSTIX has developed exclusive know-how regarding inflatable water sports equipment. With patented and award-winning radical new technologies, it is possible to produce inflatable hardboards - for a unique and at the same time travel-friendly as well as performant custom board.

Personalized

It is your custom SUP board, your design. With high-quality digital printing, we can implement almost any board design. This also makes it visually clear that you are far from mainstream.

Handmade custom boards made-in-Germany

Custom boards construction CRD

Custom board ClustAir technology explained

Custom board design example

Three steps to your custom board

Number 1

Number 2

Number 3

Contact us - If you are interested in a custom SUP board, please send us an email to info@tripstix.de with (rough) information about your board ideas, as well as a phone number where we can reach you.

Coordination - In one to two sessions/ eMeetings we determine together, along your requirements and specifications, the feasibility, the design and the final shape of your board.

Custom Shape - Only after you have approved the final design, we start building the board. Upon request, we will send you small status updates so that you can follow the development of your future new favorite.

Facebook Instagram Youtube

Made in Europe
ISPO Award Winner 2020
Von Surfern für Surfer
Entwickelt in Deutschland

Dein Custom SUP Board als Hightech-Inflatable

Was brauchst du für den Golden Ride? Was macht dein Paddeln/ Wingen/ Surfen besser und hebt dich auf das nächste Level? Wie kannst du intensive Erlebnisse auf dem Wasser erfahren?

Ein Custom SUP Board kann, richtig geshaped, dich all diesen Fragen ein gutes Stück näher bringen. Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig, mit besonderen Stärken und Schwächen, die sich auch in der Art und Weise wie wir Wassersport ausüben, zeigen. Wir helfen dir mit unserer Beratung, Erfahrung und einem sorgfältig gefertigten Custom SUP Board deine Ambitionen zu verwirklichen. Das Besondere dabei: TRIPSTIX produziert hightech Performance-Inflatables in patentierter ClustAir-Technologie. Du bekommst also nicht nur deinen maßgeschneiderten Wunsch-Shape, sondern die Praktikabilität und Transportabilität eines Inflatables dazu.

Custom Board in Welle, Made-in-Germany

Handgefertigt auf Maß

Über 10 Jahre Boardbau und -shaping, sowie permanente Feedback-Loops von Branchenexperten und Kunden, gießen wir in Premium Custom SUP Boards. In aufwendiger Handarbeit fertigen wir das beste aufblasbare Board nach deinen Anforderungen und Wünschen.

Handarbeit Custom Boards Made-in-Germany

Made-in-Germany

Unsere Boards werden in der südlichsten Ecke Deutschlands, im schönen Allgäu, mit Liebe zum Detail und tiefgreifendem Ingenieurs-Verständnis gefertigt. Damit garantieren wir nicht nur exzellente Qualität auf Basis ausgesuchter europäischer Premium-Materialien, sondern auch ein nachhaltiges Board zu besten Arbeits(schutz)-Bedingungen.

Custom Boards Konstruktion CRD

Hightech-Produkt

TRIPSTIX hat sich über die Jahre exklusives Know How hinsichtlich aufblasbarer Wassersportgeräte erarbeitet. Mit patentierten und preisgekrönten radikal neuen Technologien ist es möglich, aufblasbare Hardboards herzustellen - für ein einzigartiges und zugleich reisefreudiges wie performantes Custom Board.

Custom Board ClustAir-Technologie erklärt

Personalisiert

Es gilt: Dein Custom SUP Board, dein Design. Mit hochwertigem Digitaldruck können wir so gut wie jedes Boarddesign umsetzen. Damit wird auch optisch klar, dass du fern vom Mainstream unterwegs bist.

Custom Board Designbeispiel

Drei Schritte zu deinem Custom Board

Punkt Nummer 1

Punkt Nummer 2

Punkt Nummer 3

Kontaktaufnahme - Wenn du Interesse an einem Custom SUP Board hast, dann schreib uns eine Mail an info@tripstix.de mit (groben) Infos zu deinen Board-Vorstellungen, sowie eine Telefonnummer, unter der wir dich erreichen können.

Abstimmung - In ein bis zwei Sitzungen/ eMeetings bestimmen wir gemeinsam, entlang deiner Anforderungen und Vorgaben die Machbarkeit, das Design und den finalen Shape deines Custom Boards.

Custom Shape - Erst, wenn du den finalen Entwurf abgesegnet hast, machen wir uns an den Boardbau. Auf Wunsch senden wir dir kleine Status-Updates, damit du die Entstehung deines künftigen neuen Lieblings mitverfolgen kannst.

Facebook Instagram Youtube